• About Sertelli Textile

In its capacity as a MICHELIN Distributor selling inner tubes to the denim industry worldwide, our Company conducts its operations from its head office and points of sale in Turkey towards its business partners in Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Egypt, Tunisia, USA, Mexico, Russia, Romania, Italy.

Since the first day of our existence, we have performed our sales with an infrastructure of high quality products and reliable services, which has carried us to our current preferred position in the eyes of the manufacturers in the denim industry.

Being a continuously improving and growing company, committed to ensure customer satisfaction by punctual follow-up of the orders placed,  SERTELLI Textile, with its investments, goes on to enhance its power in the industry by supplying inner tubes to 26 countries through its head office in Istanbul and local resellers.

We will further our operations in the denim industry with our corporate identity we have created with our future-oriented investments, as a company which steers the industry, reacts to customer-oriented developments, is easily accessible and trustworthy.

SERTELLI Textile went live in Istanbul in the year 2009, building its existence and experience on supplying to denim manufacturers inner tubes produced by MICHELIN (specific for jeans production process), and since then has become a supplier preferred by world-class brands in denim industry. Having contributed, with the inner tubes it supplies, to the quality, Time Management, longevity, and hence the economic benefit of consumables used by the denim manufacturers in their production processes, our Company has won a leading position in the industry.

© Copyright 2019 - Arya Electronic Import - Export LTD.

• 关于Sertelli纺织

作为米其林经销商向全球牛仔布行业销售内胎,我们公司的业务开展从总部和销售点土耳其发展到与孟加拉国,巴基斯坦,印度,埃及,突尼斯,美国,墨西哥,俄罗斯,罗马尼亚,意大利成为了合作伙伴。

自我们成立的第一天起,我们就以高质量的产品和可靠的服务为基础进行销售,这使我们目前在牛仔布行业的制造商眼中成为首选位置。

作为一家不断改进和发展的公司,我们致力于通过订单的准时跟进确保客户满意度,SERTELLI纺织凭借其投资,通过伊斯坦布尔总部和当地的经销商向26个国家供应内胎,继续增强其在行业中的实力。

我们将通过以未来为导向的投资创建企业形象,进一步开展牛仔布行业的运营,作为一家引领行业,响应以客户为导向的发展使我们容易接近和值得信赖。

SERTELLI纺织于2009年在伊斯坦布尔成立,在为牛仔布厂家提供米其林生产的内胎(专用于牛仔裤生产工艺)方面积累了经验,并从那时起成为牛仔布行业世界级品牌的首选供应商。产品质量把控,时间管理,使用周期上作出的贡献和提高了牛仔布制造商在其生产过程中使用消耗品的经济效益,让我们公司赢得了行业的领先地位。

© Copyright 2019 - Arya Electronic Import - Export LTD.